STAND4LOVE: Veronica Martin

STAND4LOVE: Veronica Martin

I’m Pansexual: “Pansexuality (or omnisexuality),[1] is sexual attraction, sexual desire, romantic love, or emotional attraction toward persons of all gender identities and biological sexes.[2][3] Self-identified pansexuals may refer to themselves as gender-blind, asserting that gender and sex are insignificant or irrelevant in determining whether they will be sexually attracted to others”

I stand for love because it not a choice, it is a necessity. I don’t see a point or need to justify myself or explain myself on this, I will just state that I will not tolerate flaming on my page and my stuff. If I see it, you and it will be deleted no matter who you are to me. I want to raise my kids to love no matter what, and to understand differences such as sexuality, religion and to be compassionate NOT just TOLERANT of those who are different. This is my choice, and it should be yours too. You want to better the world one person at a time? Raise compassionate children – not homophobic imbeciles.

