STAND4LOVE: Dana Yotov

Stand4Love: Dana Yotov

http://www.slfashionjournal.com/2012/07/dare-to-bare-your-true-soul.html

At last, inspiration came today for a photo I’ve been wanting to create for the Stand4Love campaign. And though I’m already a full month late (as LGBT Pride Month was June), I suppose it is never really too late to stand for the rights of our family and friends who dare to be who they really are… no matter what other people say.

“But I see your true colors, shining through
I see your true colors, and that’s why I love you
So don’t be afraid, to let them show your true colors
True colors are beautiful, like a rainbow”

Support the cause: Stand4Love
Visit my blog: Second Life Fashion

PS: This will probably not see the light of day on SL and ISSUU, but it doesn’t really matter. I’m just glad I got to do this for my friends and for everyone else who believes each of us should stand for ourselves and stand for love. đŸ™‚

