STAND4LOVE: Aierwon Serrari, Caitlin Mirabella, Callum Diavolo & Amaya Scarbridge

STAND4LOVE:

Aierwon Serrari, Caitlin Mirabella, Callum Diavolo & Amaya Scarbridge

So I absolutely ADORE the Stand4Love movement, and it’s such a pleasure to see the various artists do their work. I decided to grab my partner and my two best friends in the entire grid and dress us all up in formalwear for this shot.

People of all genders should be free to feel the love that I feel for my partner and for my dearest and beloved friends. It saddens me that in this modern day and age that there is still hatred towards people who aren’t just like everyone else.

So from left to right we have:
Aierwon Serrari(my partner, and he is straight)
Caitlin Mirabella(me!! I’m pansexual!)
Callum Diavolo(my brother, he is bisexual)
Amaya Scarbridge(my sister, and she is heteroflexible)

…and we ALL Stand4Love!

